• Print

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants

There are a limited number of graduate assistantships offered. Students are encouraged to apply early for consideration.

http://www.pacific.edu/Documents/school-graduate/acrobat/Assist_App_revised_05.31.12.pdf

The following is a list of Graduate Assistants currently working through the School of Education.  Included are their email addresses in order for you to contact them and ask them about their experiences and fields of interest.

Joelle Aud  jaud@pacific.edu                                              Beth Kuhn  bkuhn@pacific.edu
Jessica Butelo  jbutelo@pacific.edu                                   Heather Maloy   hmaloy@pacific.edu
Angela Dunne   adunne@pacific.edu                                  Christina Rusk   crusk@pacific.edu
Tiffany Gabrielson   tgabrielson@pacific.edu                     Charlane Starks   cstarks@pacific.edu
Stacy Holguin   sheldmanholguin@pacific.edu                   Megan Thompson   mthompson@pacific.edu
Megan Jensen   mjensen@pacific.edu                               Destiny Waggoner   dwaggoner@pacific.edu