• Print

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants

There are a limited number of graduate assistantships offered. Students are encouraged to apply early for consideration.

Click here for the Graduate Assistant Recommendation form.

The following is a list of Graduate Assistants currently working through the School of Education.  Included are their email addresses in order for you to contact them and ask them about their experiences and fields of interest.                                            

Jessica Anderson  jbutelo@pacific.edu                            Jennifer Parmley  jparmley@pacific.edu
Brittany Hori  b_hori@u.pacific.edu                                 Megan Thompson  m_thompson@u.pacific.edu
Amy Burns  a_burns5@u.pacific.edu                               Melinda Westland  m_westland@u.pacific.edu
Jinrui (Crystal) Zhang  j_zhang9@u.pacific.edu                Martin Gonzales  m_gonzales@u.pacific.edu
Melanie Hash  m_hash@u.pacific.edu